Webcast library - Brent Council Webcasting

Library listings 

June 2022

Thumbnail for Alcohol and Entertainment Licensing Sub-Committee

Alcohol and Entertainment Licensing Sub-Committee

Thursday, 23rd June 2022 at 2:00pm
Alcohol and Entertainment Licensing Sub-Committee
Archiving - Available soon

Cabinet

Monday, 20th June 2022 at 10:00am
Cabinet
20/06/2022 10.00 am
Conference Hall - Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ

School’s Forum

Thursday, 16th June 2022 at 6:00pm
School's Forum

Planning Committee

Tuesday, 14th June 2022 at 6:00pm
Planning Committee

May 2022

Licensing

Tuesday, 31st May 2022 at 6:00pm
Licensing 31 May 2022

Cabinet

Monday, 30th May 2022 at 10:00am
Cabinet 30 May 2022

General Purposes Committee

Monday, 30th May 2022 at 9:30am
General Purposes Committee 30 May 2022

Annual Council Meeting

Wednesday, 18th May 2022 at 5:00pm
Annual Council Meeting 18 May 2022

April 2022

Thumbnail for Alcohol and Entertainment Licensing Sub-Committee

Alcohol and Entertainment Licensing Sub-Committee

Friday, 22nd April 2022 at 3:00pm
Archiving - Available soon

March 2022

Thumbnail for Joint Committee of the London Boroughs of Brent, Lewisham and Southwark

Joint Committee of the London Boroughs of Brent, Lewisham and Southwark

Tuesday, 15th March 2022 at 6:00pm
Archiving - Available soon

February 2022

Full Council

Thursday, 24th February 2022 at 5:00pm
Council
24/02/2022 5.00 pm
Grand Hall - Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ

Brent Pension Fund

Monday, 21st February 2022 at 6:00pm
Brent Pension Fund
21 Feb 2022

SACRE

Thursday, 10th February 2022 at 5:00pm
SACRE 10 Feb 2022

Resources and Public Realm Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 9th February 2022 at 6:00pm
Resources and Public Realm Scrutiny Committee
09/02/2022 6.00 pm
Conference Hall - Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ
Thumbnail for Schools Forum @ 6.00pm - Virtual

Schools Forum @ 6.00pm - Virtual

Wednesday, 9th February 2022 at 6:00pm
Archiving - Available soon

Cabinet

Monday, 7th February 2022 at 10:00am
Cabinet
07/02/2022 10.00 am
Conference Hall - Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ

Chairs of Governors

Tuesday, 1st February 2022 at 4:30pm
Chairs of Governors 1 Feb 2022

January 2022

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 26th January 2022 at 6:00pm
Planning Committee
26/01/2022 6.00 pm
Grand Hall - Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ

Cabinet

Monday, 17th January 2022 at 10:00am
Cabinet
17/01/2022 10.00 am
Conference Hall - Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ

Health and Wellbeing Board

Thursday, 13th January 2022 at 6:00pm
Health and Wellbeing Board
13/01/2022 6.00 pm
Online Virtual Meeting

December 2021

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 15th December 2021 at 6:00pm
Planning Committee
15/12/2021 6.00 pm
Conference Hall - Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ

Cabinet

Monday, 6th December 2021 at 10:00am
Cabinet
06/12/2021 10.00 am
Conference Hall - Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ

November 2021

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 24th November 2021 at 6:00pm
Planning Committee
24/11/2021 6.00 pm
Conference Hall - Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ

Council

Monday, 22nd November 2021 at 6:00pm
Council
22/11/2021 6.00 pm
Grand Hall - Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ
Thumbnail for Alcohol and Entertainment Licensing Sub-Committee

Alcohol and Entertainment Licensing Sub-Committee

Monday, 15th November 2021 at 4:00pm
Alcohol and Entertainment Licensing Sub-Committee 15 November 2021 from 3.30pm
Archiving - Available soon

Resources and Public Realm Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 10th November 2021 at 6:00pm
Resources and Public Realm Scrutiny Committee
10/11/2021 6.00 pm
Conference Hall - Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ

Cabinet

Monday, 8th November 2021 at 10:00am
Cabinet
08/11/2021 10.00 am
Conference Hall - Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ

October 2021

Health and Wellbeing Board

Tuesday, 19th October 2021 at 6:00pm
Health and Wellbeing Board
19/10/2021 6.00 pm
Conference Hall

Standing Advisory Council for Religious Education (SACRE)

Thursday, 14th October 2021 at 4:30pm
Standing Advisory Council for Religious Education (SACRE)
14/10/2021 4.30 pm
This will be undertaken as an online virtual meeting
Thumbnail for Joint Committee of the London Boroughs of Brent, Lewisham and Southwark

Joint Committee of the London Boroughs of Brent, Lewisham and Southwark

Tuesday, 12th October 2021 at 6:00pm
Joint Committee of the London Boroughs of Brent, Lewisham and Southwark
12/10/2021 6.00 pm
Virtual MS Teams Meeting
Archiving - Available soon

September 2021

Council

Monday, 20th September 2021 at 6:00pm
Council
20/09/2021 6.00 pm
Grand Hall - Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ

Cabinet

Monday, 13th September 2021 at 10:00am
Cabinet 13 September 2021

General Purposes Committee

Monday, 13th September 2021 at 9:30am
General Purposes Committee 13 September 2021

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 8th September 2021 at 6:00pm
Planning Committee
08/09/2021 6.00 pm
Conference Hall - Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ

August 2021

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 11th August 2021 at 6:00pm
Planning Committee
11/08/2021 6.00 pm
Conference Hall - Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ

July 2021

Brent Pension Board

Thursday, 22nd July 2021 at 6:00pm
Brent Pension Board 22 July 2021

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 21st July 2021 at 6:00pm
Planning Committee
21/07/2021 6.00 pm
Conference Hall - Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ

Cabinet

Monday, 19th July 2021 at 10:00am
Cabinet 19 July 2021

Health and Wellbeing Board

Wednesday, 14th July 2021 at 6:00pm
Health and Wellbeing Board 14 July 2021

Council

Monday, 12th July 2021 at 6:00pm
Council
12/07/2021 6.00 pm
Grand Hall - Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ

Srebrenica Memorial Event

Monday, 5th July 2021 at 5:00pm
Srebrenica Memorial Event 5 July 2021

1: FM Welcome Event

Monday, 5th July 2021 at 9:00am
FM Welcome Event 05/07/2021